Faculty E-mail Title
J. Christopher Bergh cbergh@vt.edu Professor of Entomology
Mizuho Nita nita24@vt.edu Assistant Professor of Plant Pathology (grapes)
Tremain Hatch thatch@vt.edu Viticulture Research/Extension Associate
Sherif M. Sherif ssherif@vt.edu
Assistant Professor of Pomology
Tony Wolf vitis@vt.edu Director and Professor of Viticulture
Keith S. Yoder ksyoder@vt.edu Professor of Plant Pathology
Staff E-mail Title
Scott Kilmer skilmer@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist
Diana McHenry mchenry@vt.edu
Lab and Research Specialist II
Debra Marple dmarple@vt.edu
Administrative Assistant
William Royston wiroysto@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist
James Warren  jrwarren@vt.edu Trades Technician
Graduate Students Degree and Major Advisor
Whitney Hadden PhD Entomology Chris Bergh    
Nicole Quinn PhD Entomology Chris Bergh
W. Chester Allen MSc Horticulture student    Sherif Sherif
Sangeeta Sapkota PhD Horticulture Sherif Sherif