Virginia Tech™home

People

Faculty E-mail Position / Areas of Interest
Vacant   Assistant Professor of Horticulture
Mark S. Reiter mreiter@vt.edu Director/Associate Professor CSES
Steven L. Rideout srideout@vt.edu Associate Professor of Plant Pathology
Laura K. Strawn lstrawn@vt.edu Assistant Professor of Food Science
Vijay Singh vijaysingh@vt.edu Assistant Professor of Weed Science
Staff E-mail Position / Areas of Interest
James Custis jcustis@vt.edu Agricultural Manager
Hélène Doughty hdoughty@vt.edu Lab and  Research Specialist II
Thomas E. Hines thhines@vt.edu Lab and  Research Specialist II
John Mason masonje@vt.edu Lab and  Research Specialist II
Lauren Peyton Seltzer mlpeyton@vt.edu Executive Secretary Sr.
James Warren jwarren@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III
Joy P. Zuchel jzuchel@vt.edu Lab and  Research Specialist II