Virginia Tech®home

People

Faculty E-mail Position / Areas of Interest
Emmanuel Torres Quezada etorres@vt.edu Horticultural Research Scholar
Mark S. Reiter mreiter@vt.edu Director/Professor CSES
Vijay Singh vijaysingh@vt.edu Assistant Professor of Weed Science
Lorena Lopez lorelopezq257@vt.edu Postodoctoral Associate, Entomology
Vacant   Assistant Professor of Plant Pathology
Vacant   Assistant Professor of Food Science
Staff E-mail Position / Areas of Interest
James Custis jcustis@vt.edu Agricultural Manager
Hélène Doughty hdoughty@vt.edu Lab and  Research Specialist II
Andrew Fletcher alf20007@vt.edu Assistant Farm Manager
John Mason masonje@vt.edu Lab and  Research Specialist II
Lauren Peyton Seltzer mlpeyton@vt.edu Executive Secretary Sr.
James Warren jwarren@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III
Joy P. Zuchel jzuchel@vt.edu Lab and  Research Specialist II