Faculty E-mail Position / Areas of Interest
Ramón Arancibia raran@vt.edu Assistant Professor of Horticulture
Mark S. Reiter mreiter@vt.edu Associate Professor CSES
Steven L. Rideout srideout@vt.edu Associate Professor of Plant Pathology
Laura K. Strawn lstrawn@vt.edu Assistant Professor of Food Science
     
Staff E-mail Position / Areas of Interest
James Custis jcustis@vt.edu Agricultural Manager
Hélène Doughty hdoughty@vt.edu Lab and  Research Specialist II
Thomas E. Hines thhines@vt.edu Lab and  Research Specialist II
John Mason masonje@vt.edu Lab and  Research Specialist II
Carrie S. Scott carriess@vt.edu Administrative and Office Specialist III
Lauren Peyton Seltzer mlpeyton@vt.edu Executive Secretary Sr.
Jill Pollok jpollok@vt.edu Lab and  Research Specialist II
James Warren jwarren@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III
Jim Jenrette jcjen@vt.edu Lab and  Research Specialist II
Joy P. Zuchel jzuchel@vt.edu Lab and  Research Specialist II