Faculty Email Position / Areas of Interest
Joseph Carroll Oakes jcoakes@vt.edu Superintendent
Josh Fitzgerald fitz53@vt.edu Small Grains
On-campus Faculty Conducting Research Email Position / Areas of Interest
Carl Griffey cgriffey@vt.edu Small grains
David Holshouser dholshou@vt.edu Soybean cropping systems, cover crops, and pest management issues
Wade Thomason wthomaso@vt.edu Grain production
Bo Zhang bozhang@vt.edu Soybean breeding
Staff Email Position / Areas of Interest
Charles Barrack cbarrack@vt.edu Farm Manager
Mary Beahm mbeahm@vt.edu Agriculture Specialist
David Dunaway ddunaway@vt.edu Agriculture Specialist
Mark Vaughn mvaughn@vt.edu Senior Research Specialist
Michelle Lee michel1@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist
Eastern Virginia AREC