Virginia Tech®home

People

Faculty Email Position / Areas of Interest
Maria Balota mbalota@vt.edu Associate Professor, Crop Physiology
Mark J. Estienne mestienn@vt.edu Professor, Swine Physiology
William Hunter Frame whframe@vt.edu Associate Professor, Agronomics & Cotton Production; Interim Director
David Langston dblangston@vt.edu Professor, Plant Pathology
David Lee Holshouser dholshou@vt.edu Associate Professor, Agronomics and Soybean Production
Sally V. Taylor svtaylor@vt.edu Assistant Professor, Entomology
Alexandre-Brice Cazenave abcazenave@vt.edu Research Associate, Remote Sensing and Plant Ecophysiology

 

Staff Email Position
Franklin Bryant 
fbryant@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III
Linda Byrd-Masters  lmasters@vt.edu Lab and Research Spec II
Richard (Steve) Byrum  rbyrum@vt.edu Lab and Research Spec I
Zoe Dunlow lildun@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III
Samantha Dunn samd9@vt.edu Admin. & Office Serv Spec
David Horton  dhorton@vt.edu Lab and Research Spec II
Karl Jones  kajones2@vt.edu Agricultural Manager I
Sean Malone  smalone@vt.edu Lab and Research Spec II
Marie Schirmacher riets15@vt.edu Lab and Research Spec I
Bradley Slye  bslye@vt.edu Agriculture Specialist III 
William Taylor  billybob@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III 
Kimberly Williams  kimw8590@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III 
Matthew Wilkins  matdw97@vt.edu Lab and Research Spec  I

 

Graduate Students           Email                                      Principal Investigator
Kyle Bekelja kbekelja@vt.edu Sally Taylor
Lindsey Bowers lindseycb@vt.edu David Holshouser
Navjot Kaur navjot91@vt.edu David Langston
Naveen Kumar knaveen1@vt.edu Maria Balota
Bright Ofori brightko@vt.edu William Hunter Frame
John Schepis johnps20@vt.edu  Sally Taylor
Jared Sperrezza sjared@vt.edu Sally Taylor
Alyshia Talmage alyshiat@vt.edu Mark Estienne
Xing Wei xingwei@vt.edu David Langston