Faculty Email Position / Areas of Interest
Maria Balota mbalota@vt.edu Associate Professor, Crop Physiology
Mark J. Estienne mestienn@vt.edu Professor, Swine Physiology
William Hunter Frame whframe@vt.edu Assistant Professor, Agronomics & Cotton Production
David Langston dblangston@vt.edu Professor, Director; Plant Pathology
David Lee Holshouser dholshou@vt.edu Associate Professor, Agronomics and Soybean Production
Hillary Mehl hlmehl@vt.edu Assistant Professor, Plant Pathology
Sally V. Taylor svtaylor@vt.edu Assistant Professor, Entomology
Christian Aguilar aguilarc@vt.edu Postdoctorial Associate
Saleh Ahmed asaleh16@vt.edu Research Associate
Alexandre-Brice Cazenave abcazenave@vt.edu Research Associate
Benjamin Davies bdavies@vt.edu Postdoctoral Associate
Staff Email Position / Areas of Interest
Franklin Bryant   fbryant@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III
Linda Byrd-Masters  lmasters@vt.edu Lab and Research Spec I
Richard (Steve) Byrum  rbyrum@vt.edu Lab and Research Spec I
Deborah Estienne  debritt@vt.edu Admin/Office Specialist II
David Horton  dhorton@vt.edu Lab and Research Spec II
Karl Jones  kajones2@vt.edu Agricultural Manager I
Sean Malone  smalone@vt.edu Lab and Research Spec II
Amy Pawlick apawlick@vt.edu Lab and Research Specialist I
Douglas Redd  dredd@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III 
Bradley Slye  bslye@vt.edu Agriculture Specialist III 
Jon Stein  jonjs59@vt.edu Trades Technician III 
William Taylor  billybob@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III 
Gail White  guwhite@vt.edu Lab and Research Spec I 
Kimberly Williams  kimw8590@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III 
Matthew Wilkins  matdw97@vt.edu Lab and Research Spec  I 
Pamela Worrell  pamdw14@vt.edu Admin/Office Specialist III