Faculty E-mail Position / Areas of Interest
Michael Hans Schwarz mschwarz@vt.edu Center Director, Aquaculture
Robert Munson Lane rlane@vt.edu Extension Specialist, Engineering
Abigail Villalba villalba@vt.edu Extension Specialist, Muscle Food Safety
Carole R. Engle
 carolee6@vt.edu
Adjunct Faculty, Aquaculture Economics and Marketing
Jonathan van Senten
jvansenten@vt.edu
Research Scientist, Aquaculture Economics and Marketing
Staff E-mail Position / Areas of Interest
Helen Crocker hsutton@vt.edu Microbiologist
Gail Jamison gjamison@vt.edu Administrative Assistant
Stephen Urick surick@vt.edu Hatchery Manager, Aquaculture Research
George A. Wenn wgeorge9@vt.edu Aquaculture Research
Abdelnaser Bayoumy abdelnb@vt.edu Aquaculture Research