Virginia Tech®home

People

Faculty E-mail Position / Areas of Interest
Michael Hans Schwarz mschwarz@vt.edu Center Director, Aquaculture
Robert Munson Lane rlane@vt.edu Extension Specialist, Engineering
Abigail Villalba villalba@vt.edu Extension Specialist, Muscle Food Safety
Reza Ovissipour ovissi@vt.edu Assistant Professor, Extension Specialist, Food and Seafood Safety
Carole R. Engle
carolee6@vt.edu
Adjunct Faculty, Aquaculture Economics and Marketing
Jonathan van Senten
jvansenten@vt.edu

Assistant Professor, Extension Specialist, Aquaculture Economics and Marketing

Lexi Duscher aduscher@vt.edu Postdoctoral Associate
Cristina Watkins cwatkins20@vt.edu Postdoctoral Associate
Fernando Goncalves ocfernando@vt.edu
Research Scientist
Domena Agyeman dagyeman27@vt.edu Postdoctoral Associate
Staff E-mail Position / Areas of Interest
Gail Jamison gjamison@vt.edu Administrative Assistant
Stephen Urick surick@vt.edu Hatchery Manager, Aquaculture Research
Charles T. Clark charlestc@vt.edu Laboratory & Research Specialist
Keri Rouse kmrouse@vt.edu Communications Associate
Ethan McAlhaney emcalha07@vt.edu Laboratory & Research Specialist